If you have to delete a shipment for any reason, you may delete it by selecting the radio button beside the shipment and then selecting Delete button
Navigate to Manage shipments menu from Tasks section
Select the radio button beside a shipment after which system disables buttons for those actions that are not permitted on the selected shipment. Now select Delete button.
System asks you for confirmation. Select Yes
System deletes the selected shipment and displays a message indicating the same. Specimens (if any) that were in the deleted shipment are added into Specimens panel and these may be added into any other shipments
Note: You may delete only those shipments that are Not shipped.